Kontakt

Vänermuseet

Vänermuseet
Framnäsvägen 2
531 54 LIDKÖPING
Telefon: 0510-77 00 95
E-post: vanermuseet@lidkoping.se
Organisationsnummer: 212 000-1694

Museichef
Ida Billvén
Telefon: 0510-77 00 64
E-post: ida.billven@lidkoping.se

Utställningstekniker
Robert Bernhoft

Telefon: 0510-77 00 93
E-post: robert.bernhoft@lidkoping.se

Museibiolog
Daan van der Blom

Telefon: 0510-77 00 37
E-post: daan.vanderblom@lidkoping.se

Miljöpedagog
Tove Dahlbom
Telefon: 0510-77 00 11
E-post: tove.dahlbom@lidkoping.se

Museibiolog
Sophie Hassel Hedihn

Vänermuseet samt Naturum Vänerskärgården Viktoriahuset
Telefon: 0510-77 05 45
E-post: sophie.hasselhedihn@lidkoping.se

Antikvarie, föremålsansvarig
Camilla Jonsson

Telefon: 0510-77 00 63
E-post: camilla.jonsson@lidkoping.se

Antikvarie, programansvarig
Malena Kindberg
Telefon: 0510-77 09 07
E-post: malena.kindberg@lidkoping.se

Receptionist
Susanne Leverén

Telefon: 0510-77 00 95
E-post: susanne.leveren@lidkoping.se

Vaktmästare
Ulf Lindquist
Telefon: 0510-77 10 50
E-post: ulf.lindquist@lidkoping.se

Antikvarie, Kulturhistoriker
Lars Göran Nilsson

Telefon: 0510-77 00 96
E-post: larsgoran.nilsson@lidkoping.se

Marinarkeolog
Roland Peterson

Telefon: 0510-77 00 66
E-post: roland.peterson@lidkoping.se

Bebyggelseantikvarie
Ola Sandberg
Telefon: 0510-77 00 99
E-post: ola.sandberg@lidkoping.se

Konstpedagog
Berith Stennabb
Telefon: 0510-77 05 99
E-post: berith.stennabb@lidkoping.se

Receptionist & Butik
Anette Stillner
Vikarie
Telefon: 0510-77 00 95
E-post: anette.stillner@lidkoping.se

Receptionist & Butik
Evelina Thyne
Föräldraledig
E-post: evelina.thyne@lidkoping.se

Miljöpedagog
Sofia Wennberg
Föräldraledig
Vänermuseet samt Naturum Vänerskärgården Viktoriahuset
E-post: sofia.wennberg@lidkoping.se

Ekonomi, Receptionist & Butik
Mona Jonsson Werner

Telefon: 0510-77 03 43
E-post: monica.jonssonwerner@lidkoping.se

Bebyggelseantikvarie
Sandra Wall
Föräldraledig
E-post: sandra.wall@lidkoping.se

Miljöpedagog
Anna Örnefeldt
Föräldraledig
E-post: anna-maria.ornefeldt@lidkoping.se